THE POWER OF ONE LIFE : Rick Warren, Albert Mohler, Louie Giglio and Shane Claiborne Blow My Mind

graham

 

 

 

I have a truth to reveal.

 

I am a people watcher.  I thrive on looking at the lives of other people who just blow my mind and inspire me to be great in this generation.

 

I love reading autobiographies, biographies, memoirs and biographical documentaries and books that are about the lives of people especially high achievers, business icons, leadership experts etc..  I read wikipedia pages of people everyday, all day.

 

Nothing inspires me more than the life example of other world changers.

 

Here Are Some of The People Who’s Lives I Watch or Continue To Study:

 

1.  Rick Warren

2.  John Maxwell

3.  R. Albert Mohler Jr.

4.  Billy Graham (& Franklin Graham))

4.  Louie Giglio

5.  Shane Claiborne

6.  Richard Branson

7.  Michael Dell

8.  Charlie Wilson

9.  Dave Ferguson

 

And I’m sure I’ll think of others after this post . . .

 

 

Who are the people you look to for inspiration and who inspire you to be great?

 

 

 

 

 

 

n596802626_1432521_4478

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

