FRANCIS CHAN EXPONENTIAL CONFERENCE 2011 TALK (VIDEO)

I know many of you Francis Chan fans have been anxiously waiting for this new 2011 talk, just like I have.  So here it is!  Enoy.

Also—if you’re a pastor, Church staff member or event organizer looking for a great Christian speaker I want to let you know I’m a speaker who’s available for speaking engagements at Churches and other Christian events.  I speak mainly to college students and twenty-somethings and up.  My topics are mainly centered on living for the glory of God and I use a lot of humor.  For the past 10 years I’ve spoken at various camps, youth groups, conferences, Churches etc. etc.  I’m a speaker more in the vein of Francis Chan and Louie Giglio.  If you love them, chances are you’ll enjoy my talks too.  Some of my topics include, “Who Am I That I Should Go” & “Glorious Rescue” (A message on grace based on the life of David).

I’ve been a youth leader and singles minister at a various Churches including a 9,000-member megachurch.  Usually my fee is upwards of  $1,000, but for 2011 I am offering Churches and event organizers a discount of more than 80% off my regular fee, at a special price of only $200, plus travel.  Yep, only two hundred dollars plus travel to anywhere in the U.S.  In some cases I’d be more than happy to speak for free, just drop me line and we can talk about it.

If you’re interested and would like more information feel free to contact me at:  seinfeldfan2006@yahoo.com

Thanks for stopping by the “210 LIFE//: Awaken Generation Blog”.  Hope you enjoy the posts.

Hervict

Leave a Reply

