PRISON BREAK Actor Works At WILLOW CREEK COMMUNITY CHURCH



I’ve shared elsewhere on this blog that I’m a huge PRISON BREAK fan, I thought the first half of the first season was the worst but then after that it just got better.  Well in case there are any other Break fans reading this, let me ask you:  Do you remember this kid in the picture on the right who appeared in about 4 or 5 episodes?  Teabag’s little lap dog?  Remember how’s his time on the show ended?  Well I just found out a few days ago that this kid actually has a name and it’s Blaine Hogan and . . . he’s on staff at Willow Creek Community Church in Chicago.  How crazy is that?  Apparently he serves as a Creative Producer at Willow overseeing stuff like multimedia, and performance art.  Not too shabby.

 

He’s also a blogger over at blainehogan.com and he just released a new book called “UNTITLED: Thoughts On The Creative Process,” but the book is only available in kindle version.  I don’t know about you but I think that’s pretty cool, only thing is I wish he didn’t play such an unflattering, victimized character.

Leave a Reply

