WILLIAM PAUL YOUNG, author of THE SHACK, signs with HACHETTE BOOK GROUP For New Novel

Hachette Book Group announced that it has signed an agreement for a new novel with Wm. Paul Young, author of The Shack.

“Just as he did with The Shack, Paul’s new work is a compelling story that touches deeply felt emotions and needs, and questions of the heart,” said Rolf Zettersten, SVP of Hachette’s Nashville division.

“I am very pleased to have signed with Hachette for my next book,” added Paul Young. “We have had quite the adventure this last couple of years and I look forward with anticipation to what the future holds. The folks at Hachette are creative and passionate about the process and I am grateful for the integrity and support I have found at every level of this company.”

The Shack was published in 2008 and became an international phenomenon with more than 15 million copies in print (10 million in the United States and more than 5 million in foreign translations). It spent 50 weeks at #1 on the New York Times bestseller list and has been translated into 41 languages.

2 Comments to “WILLIAM PAUL YOUNG, author of THE SHACK, signs with HACHETTE BOOK GROUP For New Novel”

  1. I am wondering which blogging and site-building platform
    you might be using? I’m new to running a blog and have been thinking about using the Vox platform. Do you consider this is a good foundation to start with? I would be very thankful if I could ask you some questions through e-mail so I can learn a bit more prior to getting started. When you have some free time, please be sure to contact me at: nickolas-quillen@yahoo.de. Thanks a lot

  2. Gday. I was considering adding a website link back to your site since both
    of our sites are primarily based around the same topic.
    Would you prefer I link to you using your website
    address: https://awakengeneration.wordpress.com/2011/08/25/william-paul-young-author-of-the-shack-signs-with-hachette-book-group-for-new-novel/ or blog title: WILLIAM PAUL YOUNG, author of THE SHACK, signs with HACHETTE BOOK GROUP For
    New Novel | AWAKEN GENERATION. Please let me know
    at your earliest convenience. Kudos

Leave a Reply

