Hillsong Live Releases Title And Cover Of New July 2012 Album Cornerstone



Hillsong Live announced this week that the title of the twenty-first album, set to be released later this year will be Cornerstone.”  Based on Ephesians 2:20 “‘Together, we are His house, built on the foundation of the apostles and the prophets. And the cornerstone is Christ Jesus Himself’  (NLT).

The latest album was recorded last year at Allphones Arena in Sydney with Hillsong worship leaders including Reuben Morgan, Darlene Zschech, Joel Houston and Ben Fielding.

In addition to the title, Hillsong Live also released the cover art as well as a tentative track listing of 14 songs, which includes the song ‘Your Love So High‘ co-written by Reuben Morgan, Matt Redman and Chris Tomlin.

The new album releases July 2, 2012.

‘Cornerstone’ Track Listing (Not Final):
01 Endless Light
02 Running
03 Under Your Name
04 I Desire Jesus
05 Your Grace Abounds
06 Surrender
07 Your Love So High
08 Praise Him
09 My Soul Sings
10 All My Hope
11 Better Than Life
12 All Of The Praise
13 Greater Than All
14 Cornerstone

One Trackback to “Hillsong Live Releases Title And Cover Of New July 2012 Album Cornerstone”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: