LECRAE Releases New Mixtape Album CHURCH CLOTHES; Available As FREE Download



Celebrated Christian Hip Hop  And Rap Star Lecrae, released a new mixtape album last week.  The mixtape features 18 brand new tracks, including the title track “Church Clothes,” and features a bunch of guest appearances by other Christian rappers. The mixtape is hosted by Don Cannon.  You can download the album for free here.

After only a few days of release the album has already been downloaded more than 128,000 times.

The track listing is:

  1. Co-sign (3:10)
  2. APB (feat. Thi’sl) (3:32)
  3. Church Clothes (2:24)
  4. Cold World (feat. Tasha Catour) (3:33)
  5. Welcome To H-Town (feat. Tedashii & Dre Murray) (4:32)
  6. Inspiration (2:30)
  7. Rise (3:12)
  8. Darkest Hour (feat. No Malice) (2:37)
  9. Black Rose (2:56)
  10. The Price of Life (feat. Andy Mineo & Co Campbell) (4:00)
  11. Special (feat. Lester “L2” Shaw) (3:29)
  12. No Regrets (feat. Suzy Rock) (3:31)
  13. Gimme A Second (3:33)
  14. Long Time Coming (feat. Swoope) (3:17)
  15. Misconception (feat. Propaganda, Braille & Odd Thomas) (4:31)
  16. Spazz (3:24)
  17. Sacrifice (3:58)
  18. Rejects (feat. Christon Gray) (3:32)

2 Responses to “LECRAE Releases New Mixtape Album CHURCH CLOTHES; Available As FREE Download”

  1. A person essentially help to make significantly posts I might state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your web page
    and so far? I surprised with the research you made to
    create this particular submit incredible. Wonderful job!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: