Get Free Christian Books By All The Biggest Names In Christian Publishing Like Francis Chan, James MacDonald, Etc.

So I wanted to let you guys know of a little secret.

 

David Cook Publishers has this website where they give away free ebooks every week.  And its the greatest thing in the world.  I am signed to their email list so every week I get an email letting me know that a new ebook is available for download.  And the second I get that email I am on it like white on rice.  So I thought you guys might want in on the fun.

 

The website is http://www.dccebooks.com/all.

 

You have the option of signing up for the weekly emails like I am.

Over the course of the last few months I have gotten a ton of free books from all kinds of authors like Francis Chan, Warren Wiersbe, Britt Merrick, Louie Giglio, Matt Redman, Martin Smith, Brennan Manning, you name it.  Every week I get a new book free.

Just this past week they gave away James MacDonald’s book “Vertical Church” which sells for $22.99 ebook kindle version.  So that was a massive steal.

 

Cheers,

One Trackback to “Get Free Christian Books By All The Biggest Names In Christian Publishing Like Francis Chan, James MacDonald, Etc.”

