Archive for ‘Integrity Music’

January 10, 2014

Integrity Music Releases iWorship Now/Next 2014 Album and Digital Deluxe Edition Featuring 15 Top Worship Songs For Today & Tomorrow



(January 7, 2014) – Integrity Music kicks off the new year with today’s release of iWorship Now/Next 2014, a collection of 15 worship songs that are impacting the church “now” along with new songs that are destined to be the “next” anthems sung by congregations the world over.

The songs featured on iWorship Now/Next 2014 are from a variety of worship leaders, artists and ministries including: All Sons & Daughters, Darlene Zschech, Martin Smith, New Life Worship, Paul Baloche, Planetshakers, Rend Collective, Tim Hughes, The City Harmonic, Worship Central, Dustin Smith and Jennie Lee Riddle. The tracklist includes two songs, All Sons & Daughters’ “Great Are You Lord” and Planetshakers’ “The Anthem,” recently tapped by Worship Leader magazine in their “Top20 Worship Songs of 2013”. It also introduces a new song (“Legacy”) from ICF Worship, a Zurich-based outreach of Europe’s International Christian Fellowship.

The complete songlist for iWorship Now/Next 2014 is:

1. The Anthem – Planetshakers
2. In Jesus’ Name – Darlene Zschech
3. You Are My Vision – Rend Collective
4. My Hope – Paul Baloche
5. Ascribe – New Life Worship
6. Great Are You Lord (Live) – All Sons & Daughters
7. Limitless – Planetshakers
8. Let It Be Known – Worship Central
9. You Are The Fire – Dustin Smith
10. God’s Great Dance Floor – Martin Smith
11. When The Stars Burn Down – Jennie Lee Riddle & Jonathan Lee
12. Come Like The Dawn – ONE: A Worship Collective
13. Holy (Wedding Day) – The City Harmonic
14. Jesus Reigns – New Life Worship
15. Legacy – ICF Worship

The iWorship Now/Next 2014 collection will be available through Christian retail outlets and all major digital service providers including iTunes and Amazon. In addition, an exclusive Now/Next 2014 Digital Deluxe Edition featuring all 15 songs plus 5 bonus videos will be available through iTunes.

Integrity created its iWorship line of products in order to resource the church and individual listeners – both adults and children – with new worship songs. Since its launch a decade ago, over two million iWorship audio and video products have been sold. This includes last year’s Now/Next 2013 collection along with the re-launch of its “@ Home” and “Visual Worship Trax” resources for personal and small group worship and church use, respectively.


July 21, 2013

Integrity Music Signs Songwriter/Worship Leader Dustin Smith, Prepares For Global Release of Smith’s Rushing Waters DVD/CD

Integrity Music announces the signing of songwriter and worship leader Dustin Smith and the forthcoming global release of his DVD/CD Rushing Waters on September 10.
Based in Kansas City, Missouri, Smith serves as a worship leader at World Revival Church. A pastor’s son, Smith has been involved in fulltime ministry for 16-plus years, including the past eight years on staff at WRC. He previously released six independent albums including Everything Inside MeOpen The Floodgates and Healing Waters, as well as teaching materials that cover a variety of topics such as “Are You God Conscious?” and “Function Before Title.”
Inspired by his church, his pastor and his own personal journey in Christ, Smith has written and co-written worship songs that range in theme from adoration and surrender to spiritual warfare. These songs include “Yahweh,” “Jesus,” “Reign Over Me” and “Rushing Waters,” a song that has moved beyond the WRC congregation to find a home in churches around the world.
“Dustin is a gifted songwriter and worship leader who has faithfully served the local church for many years,” says Craig Dunnagan, Integrity’s Vice President of Music Publishing/Ministry Alliances. “We are excited to partner with him in his growing ministry and we look forward to sharing his songs with the global Church.”
Co-written by Smith and Michael Farren (Pocket Full Of Rocks), the song “Rushing Waters,” was inspired by the picture of worship presented in Revelation 19:6 that reads: “Then I heard what sounded like a great multitude, like the roar of rushing waters and like loud peals of thunder, shouting ‘Hallelujah! For our Lord God Almighty reigns’.”
Recalling the songwriting process with Farren, who co-produced the Rushing Waters project, Smith says: “Michael had asked me what was on my heart. So I shared this scripture from Revelation… we were both overwhelmed with the thought of worship that was like the roar of rushing waters. What a great lesson for worship leaders! Instead of just trying to instruct people on what to do in worship, we need to start directing them on whom to look at! When people see God for who He really is, they can’t help but worship loudly and extravagantly.”
A visual preview of the DVD/CD, which features guest musicians Stu G (Delirious?) and Carl Albrecht (Paul Baloche), is available at “Rushing Waters”. A free chord chart for the song is available at “Rushing Waters” chord chart.
Dustin Smith is a husband and father of three young children. In addition to his own independent recordings and his forthcoming release with Integrity Music, Smith has been featured on collections including Integrity’s iWorship Now/Next double album. He has also authored several teaching resources and served as a facilitator on songwriting related topics Additional information is available at